Thank you Miss Libelous Slanderer! =)

A Message to Miss Libelous Slanderer:

Dear Miss maverick.patsi@yahoo.com and accomplices,

Thanks to you a lot of people are viewing my site and my site stats are spiking and booming like crazy! haha! thanks to your libelous comments and slanderous words in my poems “Treating Women…” and “The Man that I’ve Become” (which obviously was caught by Akismet Anti-Spam filter as Spam), I was able to make that wonderful shout back to your libel and slander in the poem “To the Slanderer!” and the words of my poetry echoed to places it has never been before! thanks for the advertising! I ain’t surprised though, because I know you studied Bachelor of Sciences in Mass Communications, so, you should really be good at advertising. hahaha thanks again Miss Libelous Slanderer! I really appreciate the support your libel and slander is bringing to my blog hahahaha! t(^_^t) sucker!

Strike me while you can behind my back.
When I fall I shall stand up back,
When I do and I see you, I’ll beat you with a paddle while you’re crumpled inside a sack!
After that, I’ll throw you in the middle of the ocean and feed you to the sharks as a snack!
hahahaha! Good luck to you for you really suck and It’d be better for you to shoot yourself with a Pistol or a Mac! hahaha

Sincerely,

Julian Javier, The Cyber Mushroom

Go blow your brains out thinking of ways to abolish me! You have no chance fighting against me! hahahaha t(^_^t) sucker!

Blog Post is Copyright Protected by MyOWs.com ID number: 12142

Want to see more of my poetry?
Check all of my poetry’s table of contents here: Click Me!!!

 

3 responses to “Thank you Miss Libelous Slanderer! =)

  1. hindi po ako naughty.. may mga panandaliang instances na feel ko na maging MISS!

    tulad ngayon sa FB..di halatang wala na ang apilyido nang asawa ko….

    NAINIS AKO…at naiinis ako sa araw-araw na makikita ko ang pagmumukha nya sa tabi ko.. kunwari walang nangyari! amphooooo’ t’ah ba naman…. (kunwari ano…foreyn ang salita!)Lol

    Moving on..moving on…another day is a never ending bull sheet…
    Let’s talk the talk and walk the walk!… sabi nya… uu iibahin na at uulitin… ganun lang kabilis….? ano ako Kyomputer?( sabi nang neice ko na ubud nang ka kyutan…hehe )
    Delete all para wala na…!? Gago ka rin ano…? sabi nya Oo… Yun! kasi alam nya na gago sha… ai sandali.. dapat ginagawa ko to sa Writer’s guild…!hahahahah

  2. Tama ka rin dun! pero shempre dami din naman na umiikot na karma ano…?

    Ako nga ipinag pepray ko na lang na minsan.. kahit minsan matamaan din nang karma ang mga phooooot’ angi ”nang mga walang kwentang mga taong naninira nang pamilya!

    Hay nako hanggang ngayon bitter parin ang lola mo…!Lol nasisira tuloy ang bauty ko! haiz!!

    btw…wag mo ilagay na misis ako… nalalaglag ang heart ko dun sa writers guild natin… weheheeh! ;]

    okies… smile bebeh!!
    The world is ours to conquer. pangit ang mga “haters”… hahaha Lmao

  3. Hahahah!

    Gawin mo rin kaya sa kanya ang mga pinangagawa nya sayo?
    Kaya mo….? heheheh

    Kasi mga ganyang mga chiks di na nirerespeto eh… di ba..?

Leave a comment