My Love, My Lady…

My Love, My Lady…
A Journey Towards Our Destiny
By: Julian Corvinus Javier
Date: September 16, 2012 @ 10:50PM GMT +8
 

My love, My lady come to me…
Come embark with me in this epic journey…
towards our eternal destiny…
Drive me crazy and bring me back again to sanity….

 

Feel my love and my passion…
Save me from this self-destruction…
Feel my heart and feel my frailty…
Come and let us fulfill our fate, our destiny…

 

Come live within me…
Come and love me for who and what I am truly…

 

Fill this gaping hole in my heart and complete me…
Mend this wound that’s draining my life slowly…

 

Take my hand and let’s set ourselves free…
Hold me and never let go of me…
Let’s soar to the stars across the galaxy…
Let me show you a world that you are yet to see…

 

Oh, my love, my longing for you’s driving me crazy…
Feel me, my love for you, and my frailty…
Come live within my heart, within my soul, within me…
Hold me, caress me, and make love to me…
Come and love me for who and what I am truly…
Save me, my lady, my only light that which gives me sanity…

 

Painting: Femme à l’ombrelle, tournée vers la droite
By: Claude Monet
Year: 1886


 

Blog Post is Copyright Protected by MyOWs.com ID number: 50444


 

Want to see more of my poetry?
Check all of my poetry’s table of contents here: Click Me!!!

 

2 responses to “My Love, My Lady…

Leave a Reply

