News: New Background for The Red Raven

Dear Readers,

 

I have just updated my blog’s appearance.
I changed the wallpaper to a more appropriate wallpaper to match the blog’s theme.
I call it Huginn and Muninn.
I hope it scares the shit out of you and I hope it matches “The Red Raven” that much.
It’s optimized for widescreen monitors some of you guys (especially those using a 4:3 15inch monitor) might see the raven on the left cut off but if you are using a 16:9 (whether 15inches and above) widescreen monitor you can view the way it is.

Thanks for reading!

 

Sincerely,

 

Julian Corvinus Javier
The Crimson Crow

 

Leave a Reply

