Rainy Days

Award Acceptance Post
I humbly accept this award from the Thursday Poets Rally
for my my week 43 entry poem, “Armageddonism“.

"The Perfect Poet Award for Thursday Poets Rally Week 43"

 
Rainy Days
A Haiku Poem about the Drowse that Rain Brings
A Haiku Poem as a sign of acceptance of the award as agreed
By: Julian Javier
Date: May 10, 2011 @ 9:08AM GMT +8
 

Drops of rain falling…
Cold breeze from the stormy wind…
I feel so drowzy…

 

"Feel the Drowse from the Hypnotic Power of Rain!"

Thank you for this award from the Thursday Poets Rally and the Promising Poets’ Poetry Cafe!
I nominate Zunberzt!

Blog Post is Copyright Protected by MyOWs.com ID number: 13497


 

Want to see more of my poetry?
Check all of my poetry’s table of contents here: Click Me!!!

 

9 responses to “Rainy Days

Leave a Reply

