NEWS: Commenting on posts NOW ENABLED in Cyber Mushroom!

Dear Readers and Appreciators of this Blog of mine,

I have just recently enabled commenting in my blog.
Please feel free to leave a comment on any post even on this one you wish to and let me see your feedback and what you have in mind.

Your comment will be appreciated. Just remember NO FLAMING, NO SPAMMING, NO TROLLING, NO PROFANITY shall be tolerated in this blog site. We have Akismet SPAM guard on the watch for comments that are of a SPAM’s nature such as redundant texts, profanity, CAPS Locked text, and the likes. So don’t wonder if your SPAM comment was not posted.

Additional Notes:
To comment on post you must first click on the title of the post to open it directly.
To leave a comment, it is required to provide a name and an email address to verify that you are not some bots trying to spam/flood.
Your Information is safe and I promise you that I DO NOT SPAM emails, neither does WordPress dot com, neither will I try to sell your information. Always remember no one is forcing you to comment. So, comment at your own accord or at your own risk.

Thank you so much for your support in my blog!
Have a nice day!

Follow me on Twitter:
http://twitter.com/CyberMushroom

Sincerely,

Julian Javier the Cyber Mushroom

Comments are closed.