Quiero ser Siempre en un Sueño (I want to be always in a dream)

Quiero ser Siempre en un Sueño(I want to be always in a dream)
By: Julian Javier A.K.A. The Cyber Mushroom
Date: February 7, 2011
(translation on the bottom)

Quien es usted?
Cual es su nombre?
I siempre te veo en mis sueños.
Me pregunto quién es usted.
No puedo dejar de pensar en ti.
Quiero ser siempre en un sueño con usted.

Sus ojos! Oh esos ojos tentador! Que son tan profundas que me hipnotizan cuando me miras.
Su pelo tan suave como la seda.
Su piel se ve tan suave.
Tus labios son tan exquisitos.
Me pregunto que se siente al mirar fijamente a los ojos al tocar tu pelo, acariciar su piel, y besando sus labios.

Cuanto tiempo se tarda para que yo finalmente conocer el verdadero tu?
Hasta cuando sufro desaparecidos y que necesitan a alguien que nunca he conocido?
Hasta cuando me muera de hambre y pergamino en esta hambre y sed de ti?

Me pregunto quien es usted.
No puedo dejar de pensar en ti.
Quiero ser siempre en un sueño con usted.

In English:
Who are you?
What is your name?
I always see you in my dreams.
I wonder who you are.
I can’t stop thinking about you.
I wish to be forever in a dream with you.

Your eyes! Oh those tempting eyes! They are so deep that they hypnotize me when you stare.
Your hair as soft as silk.
Your skin looks so mild.
Your lips are so luscious.
I wonder what it feels like to look at you straight in the eyes while touching your hair, caressing your skin, and kissing your lips.

How long shall it take for me to finally meet the real you?
How long shall i suffer missing and needing someone i have never met?
How long shall i die of hunger and parchment in this hunger and thirst for you?

I wonder who you are.
I can’t stop thinking about you.
I wish to be forever in a dream with you.

Blog Post is Copyright Protected by MyOWs.com ID number: 12103

Want to see more of my poetry?
Check all of my poetry’s table of contents here: Click Me!!!

 

Leave a Reply

