Io Sogno di una Donna (I Dream of a Woman)

Io Sogno di una Donna (I Dream of a Woman)
By: Julian Javier A.K.A. The Cyber Mushroom
Date: February 4, 2011 @ 11:38PM
(translation on the bottom)

Io sogno di una donna che mi ama.
Io sogno di una donna che ama essere in mia compagnia.
Una donna che mi supporta nel mio impegno e la cui sempre lì al mio fianco quando ho bisogno di lei.

Io sogno di una donna in cui posso dare tutto me stesso senza rimpianti.
I donna io sono adorare per sempre.
Una donna che mai si stanca del mio idiosincrasie.
Una donna che mi può dimostrare tutto e sarà sempre per me.

Nei miei sogni, io sogno di questa donna.
E io il più grande per lei.
Nei miei sogni, pensa anche che io sono il più grande.
Lei è la donna che mi completa.

In English:
I dream of a woman who loves me.
I dream of a woman enjoys being in my company.
A woman who supports me in my endeavors and whose always there by my side when I need her.

I dream of a woman in whom i can give my all without regret.
A woman i can adore forever.
A woman who’ll never get tired of my idiosyncrasies.
A woman whom i can show everything and will always be for me.

in my dreams, i dream of this woman.
in my dreams, the greatest woman.
and i the greatest for her.
she is a woman that completes me.

Blog Post is Copyright Protected by MyOWs.com ID number: 12102

Want to see more of my poetry?
Check all of my poetry’s table of contents here: Click Me!!!

 

One response to “Io Sogno di una Donna (I Dream of a Woman)

Leave a Reply

